← Back to MPs

MP profile

Rupert Lowe MP

Restore Britain · Great Yarmouth

View official Parliament profile ↗

At a glance

Constituency
Great Yarmouth
Party
Restore Britain
MP since
2024
House
House of Commons
Contact your MP

Use the official contact details below, or create a simple draft message to copy into your own email or contact form. Where an official email address is available, you can also open the finished draft in your own email application. Verified vote and constituency records can add factual context to the same private drafting tool.

View current contact details on Parliament ↗

Draft a message

Private by design. This tool runs in your browser. Project Open Gov does not submit, store or send what you type here.

Current rolesComing up · Tomorrow

Parliamentary Calendar

Coming up

Upcoming parliamentary business linked to this MP's current committees and, where available, Bills Parliament records them as proposing or sponsoring.

Committee

Public Accounts Committee

Armed forces housing and Annington Homes

Oral evidence · Thursday 10 September 2026 · 09:30 BST

The Grimond Room, Portcullis House

Committee

Public Accounts Committee

Delivering HS2 and Euston

Updated

Oral evidence · Monday 14 September 2026 · 15:00 BST

The Grimond Room, Portcullis House

Committee items show scheduled business for committees the MP currently serves on and do not confirm individual attendance. Bill items are shown only where Parliament's Bills data records this MP as proposer or sponsor and Calendar Core has an official future stage. A scheduled stage does not mean that stage has happened. Future parliamentary business can change.

Parliamentary career

This section uses the official Parliament Biography record to show current and previous parliamentary roles and memberships.

1current committee membership
2 party affiliationsprevious parliamentary career

Current

Representation

  • Great Yarmouth

Parliamentary party affiliation

  • Restore Britain

Current committee memberships

Public Accounts Committee

House of Commons · (HC) Public Standing Orders - Cross-cutting

Member · since 21 October 2025
Previous parliamentary career

Previous party affiliations

  • Independent
  • Reform UK

Career data last collected 5 September 2026. Current committee details come from Parliament's Committees service; previous committee history comes from the Parliament Biography record. View the official Parliament career page ↗

Registered interests

This section reflects the interests currently published for this MP in the latest House of Commons Register of Members' Financial Interests. Project Open Gov does not apply its own date filter or remove entries that Parliament still publishes.

Latest register7 September 2026
Published parent interests51
Categories represented7
Published GBP values21

Published monetary values

The overview combines the explicit GBP values currently published by Parliament into one bubble for each type of monetary interest. Select a category to break that bubble into every published component. Circle area is proportional to value. The basic annual MP salary is shown only as a reference for scale.

Salary source: IPSA ↗
Basic MP salaryEmployment / earningsSupport for MP activitiesGifts / hospitality

The overview shows every monetary category for which Parliament publishes an explicit GBP value. Category bubbles are sums of the individual published values within that category; they are provided for visual comparison and are not described as personal income. Selecting a category shows every component used in that bubble. Small components carry their value where space permits. Every component can be selected to show its full value and description, and to jump to the exact register entry below.

View all published monetary entries used in this comparison
  1. £11,724.97 — Employment / earnings · Payment received on 10 June 2026 - £11,724.97
  2. £10,265.50 — Employment / earnings · Payment received on 07 August 2026 - £10,265.50
  3. £5,803.16 — Employment / earnings · Payment received on 04 March 2026 - £5,803.16
  4. £5,000 — Support for MP activities · Benyamin Naeem Habib - £5,000.00
  5. £4,412.76 — Employment / earnings · Payment received on 22 July 2026 - £4,412.76
  6. £3,835.58 — Employment / earnings · Payment received on 29 April 2026 - £3,835.58
  7. £3,593.35 — Employment / earnings · Payment received on 28 May 2026 - £3,593.35
  8. £3,185.69 — Employment / earnings · Payment received on 01 April 2026 - £3,185.69
  9. £3,146.50 — Employment / earnings · Payment received on 15 April 2026 - £3,146.50
  10. £3,126.35 — Employment / earnings · Payment received on 05 August 2026 - £3,126.35
  11. £2,885.36 — Employment / earnings · Payment received on 19 August 2026 - £2,885.36
  12. £2,770.14 — Employment / earnings · Payment received on 14 May 2026 - £2,770.14
  13. £2,209.01 — Employment / earnings · Payment received on 18 February 2026 - £2,209.01
  14. £2,161.94 — Employment / earnings · Payment received on 17 September 2025 - £2,161.94
  15. £2,055.56 — Employment / earnings · Payment received on 15 October 2025 - £2,055.56
  16. £1,850.25 — Employment / earnings · Payment received on 08 January 2026 - £1,850.25
  17. £1,671.05 — Employment / earnings · Payment received on 13 November 2025 - £1,671.05
  18. £1,542.16 — Employment / earnings · Payment received on 03 September 2025 - £1,542.16
  19. £1,312.52 — Employment / earnings · Payment received on 29 October 2025 - £1,312.52
  20. £1,138.06 — Employment / earnings · Payment received on 01 October 2025 - £1,138.06
  21. £556 — Gifts / hospitality · Great Yarmouth Racecourse - £556.00

Interests by category

Open a category to see the underlying records and any related payments or sub-entries published by Parliament.

Employment and earnings7

Media Appearance - GB News

Registered 18 March 2025

Job Title
Media Appearance
Is Until Further Notice
No
Payer Name
GB News
Payer Is Private Individual
No
Is Paid As Director Of Payer
No
Payer Public Address
The Point, 37 North Wharf Road, London W2 1AF

Owner - Ravenswell Farm

Registered 25 February 2025

Job Title
Owner
Is Until Further Notice
No
Payer Name
Ravenswell Farm
Payer Is Private Individual
Yes
Is Paid As Director Of Payer
No
Payer Nature Of Business
Agricultural Land

Social Media - X Corp

Registered 3 December 2024

Job Title
Social Media
Is Until Further Notice
No
Payer Name
X Corp
Payer Is Private Individual
No
Is Paid As Director Of Payer
No
Payer Public Address
Market Square, 1355 Market Street Suite, 900 San Francisco, California, 94103
Related payments / entries

Payment received on 19 August 2026 - £2,885.36

Registered 19 August 2026 · 1.1 Employment and earnings - Ad hoc payments

Payment Received
Yes
Received Date
2026-08-19
Payment Type
Monetary
Value
£2,885.36
Hours worked
5.00
Is Ultimate Payer Different
No
Ultimate Payer Protected By Confidentiality
No
Is Payment Donated
No

Payment received on 05 August 2026 - £3,126.35

Registered 6 August 2026 · 1.1 Employment and earnings - Ad hoc payments

Payment Received
Yes
Received Date
2026-08-05
Payment Type
Monetary
Value
£3,126.35
Hours worked
5.00
Is Ultimate Payer Different
No
Ultimate Payer Protected By Confidentiality
No
Is Payment Donated
No

Payment received on 22 July 2026 - £4,412.76

Registered 27 July 2026 · 1.1 Employment and earnings - Ad hoc payments

Payment Received
Yes
Received Date
2026-07-22
Payment Type
Monetary
Value
£4,412.76
Hours worked
5.00
Is Ultimate Payer Different
No
Ultimate Payer Protected By Confidentiality
No
Is Payment Donated
No

Payment received on 07 August 2026 - £10,265.50

Registered 15 July 2026 · 1.1 Employment and earnings - Ad hoc payments

Payment Received
Yes
Received Date
2026-08-07
Payment Type
Monetary
Value
£10,265.50
Hours worked
5.00
Is Ultimate Payer Different
No
Ultimate Payer Protected By Confidentiality
No
Is Payment Donated
No

Payment received on 10 June 2026 - £11,724.97

Registered 10 June 2026 · 1.1 Employment and earnings - Ad hoc payments

Payment Received
Yes
Received Date
2026-06-10
Payment Type
Monetary
Value
£11,724.97
Hours worked
5.00
Is Ultimate Payer Different
No
Ultimate Payer Protected By Confidentiality
No
Is Payment Donated
No

Payment received on 28 May 2026 - £3,593.35

Registered 28 May 2026 · 1.1 Employment and earnings - Ad hoc payments

Payment Received
Yes
Received Date
2026-05-28
Payment Type
Monetary
Value
£3,593.35
Hours worked
5.00
Is Ultimate Payer Different
No
Ultimate Payer Protected By Confidentiality
No
Is Payment Donated
No

Payment received on 14 May 2026 - £2,770.14

Registered 14 May 2026 · 1.1 Employment and earnings - Ad hoc payments

Payment Received
Yes
Received Date
2026-05-14
Payment Type
Monetary
Value
£2,770.14
Hours worked
5.00
Is Ultimate Payer Different
No
Ultimate Payer Protected By Confidentiality
No
Is Payment Donated
No

Payment received on 29 April 2026 - £3,835.58

Registered 29 April 2026 · 1.1 Employment and earnings - Ad hoc payments

Payment Received
Yes
Received Date
2026-04-29
Payment Type
Monetary
Value
£3,835.58
Hours worked
5.00
Is Ultimate Payer Different
No
Ultimate Payer Protected By Confidentiality
No
Is Payment Donated
No

Payment received on 15 April 2026 - £3,146.50

Registered 15 April 2026 · 1.1 Employment and earnings - Ad hoc payments

Payment Received
Yes
Received Date
2026-04-15
Payment Type
Monetary
Value
£3,146.50
Hours worked
5.00
Is Ultimate Payer Different
No
Ultimate Payer Protected By Confidentiality
No
Is Payment Donated
No

Payment received on 01 April 2026 - £3,185.69

Registered 1 April 2026 · 1.1 Employment and earnings - Ad hoc payments

Payment Received
Yes
Received Date
2026-04-01
Payment Type
Monetary
Value
£3,185.69
Hours worked
5.00
Is Ultimate Payer Different
No
Ultimate Payer Protected By Confidentiality
No
Is Payment Donated
No

Payment received on 04 March 2026 - £5,803.16

Registered 10 March 2026 · 1.1 Employment and earnings - Ad hoc payments

Payment Received
Yes
Received Date
2026-03-04
Payment Type
Monetary
Value
£5,803.16
Hours worked
5.00
Is Ultimate Payer Different
No
Ultimate Payer Protected By Confidentiality
No
Is Payment Donated
No

Payment received on 18 February 2026 - £2,209.01

Registered 18 February 2026 · 1.1 Employment and earnings - Ad hoc payments

Payment Received
Yes
Received Date
2026-02-18
Payment Type
Monetary
Value
£2,209.01
Hours worked
5.00
Is Ultimate Payer Different
No
Ultimate Payer Protected By Confidentiality
No
Is Payment Donated
No

Payment received on 08 January 2026 - £1,850.25

Registered 8 January 2026 · 1.1 Employment and earnings - Ad hoc payments

Payment Received
Yes
Received Date
2026-01-08
Payment Type
Monetary
Value
£1,850.25
Hours worked
5.00
Is Ultimate Payer Different
No
Ultimate Payer Protected By Confidentiality
No
Is Payment Donated
No

Payment received on 13 November 2025 - £1,671.05

Registered 13 November 2025 · 1.1 Employment and earnings - Ad hoc payments

Payment Received
Yes
Received Date
2025-11-13
Payment Type
Monetary
Value
£1,671.05
Hours worked
5.00
Is Ultimate Payer Different
No
Ultimate Payer Protected By Confidentiality
No
Is Payment Donated
No

Payment received on 29 October 2025 - £1,312.52

Registered 31 October 2025 · 1.1 Employment and earnings - Ad hoc payments

Payment Received
Yes
Received Date
2025-10-29
Payment Type
Monetary
Value
£1,312.52
Hours worked
5.00
Is Ultimate Payer Different
No
Ultimate Payer Protected By Confidentiality
No
Is Payment Donated
No

Payment received on 15 October 2025 - £2,055.56

Registered 15 October 2025 · 1.1 Employment and earnings - Ad hoc payments

Payment Received
Yes
Received Date
2025-10-15
Payment Type
Monetary
Value
£2,055.56
Hours worked
5.00
Is Ultimate Payer Different
No
Ultimate Payer Protected By Confidentiality
No
Is Payment Donated
No

Payment received on 01 October 2025 - £1,138.06

Registered 2 October 2025 · 1.1 Employment and earnings - Ad hoc payments

Payment Received
Yes
Received Date
2025-10-01
Payment Type
Monetary
Value
£1,138.06
Hours worked
5.00
Is Ultimate Payer Different
No
Ultimate Payer Protected By Confidentiality
No
Is Payment Donated
No

Payment received on 17 September 2025 - £2,161.94

Registered 17 September 2025 · 1.1 Employment and earnings - Ad hoc payments

Payment Received
Yes
Received Date
2025-09-17
Payment Type
Monetary
Value
£2,161.94
Hours worked
5.00
Is Ultimate Payer Different
No
Ultimate Payer Protected By Confidentiality
No
Is Payment Donated
No

Payment received on 03 September 2025 - £1,542.16

Registered 3 September 2025 · 1.1 Employment and earnings - Ad hoc payments

Payment Received
Yes
Received Date
2025-09-03
Payment Type
Monetary
Value
£1,542.16
Hours worked
5.00
Is Ultimate Payer Different
No
Ultimate Payer Protected By Confidentiality
No
Is Payment Donated
No

Director and major shareholder - Lowe Holdings Ltd

Registered 31 July 2024

Job Title
Director and major shareholder
Is Until Further Notice
No
Payer Name
Lowe Holdings Ltd
Payer Is Private Individual
No
Is Paid As Director Of Payer
Yes
Payer Nature Of Business
Holding company for Lowe and Oliver Ltd electrical contactors
Payer Public Address
Cumnor Road, Wootton, Oxford

Director - J Brand Limited

Registered 31 July 2024

Job Title
Director
Is Until Further Notice
No
Payer Name
J Brand Limited
Payer Is Private Individual
No
Is Paid As Director Of Payer
Yes
Payer Nature Of Business
Data related contractor, 100% owned by me
Payer Public Address
2 Margaret Street, London, W1W 8RD

Director - Data-Path Office Net Work Services Ltd

Registered 31 July 2024

Job Title
Director
Is Until Further Notice
No
Payer Name
Data-Path Office Net Work Services Ltd
Payer Is Private Individual
No
Is Paid As Director Of Payer
Yes
Payer Nature Of Business
Data contractor
Payer Public Address
Crewkerne Business Park, Northern Way, Crewkerne, TA18 7HU

Director - PE487 Ltd

Registered 31 July 2024

Job Title
Director
Is Until Further Notice
No
Payer Name
PE487 Ltd
Payer Is Private Individual
No
Is Paid As Director Of Payer
Yes
Payer Nature Of Business
Freeze drying pharma related business
Payer Public Address
Biopharma House, Winnall Valley Road, Winchester, S023 0OL
Donations and other support (including loans) for activities as an MP1

Benyamin Naeem Habib - £5,000.00

Registered 9 July 2025

Donation Source
(b) Any other support not included in Category 2(a)
Payment Type
Monetary
Payment Description
Donation to the Rape Gang Inquiry. This donation was returned on 13 October 2025.
Value
£5,000
Received Date
2025-06-23
Accepted Date
2025-06-23
Is Sole Beneficiary
Yes
Donor Name
Benyamin Naeem Habib
Donor Status
Individual
Gifts, benefits and hospitality from UK sources1

Great Yarmouth Racecourse - £556.00

Registered 2 September 2025

Payment Type
In kind
Payment Description
Private Box Package
Value
£556
Received Date
2025-08-15
Accepted Date
2025-08-15
Is Sole Beneficiary
Yes
Donor Name
Great Yarmouth Racecourse
Donor Public Address
Jellicoe Road, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk NR30 4AU
Donor Status
Company
Donor Company Name
Great Yarmouth Racecourse
Donor Company Identifier
04266183
Donor Company Identifier Source
Companies House
Visits outside the UK1

International visit to San Marino between 21 October 2025 and 26 October 2025

Registered 5 November 2025

Country
San Marino
Country
Vatican City
Purpose
All-Party Parliamentary Group for San Marino visit to San Marino and Vatican City in order to strengthen bilateral relations with the U.K.
Start Date
2025-10-21
End Date
2025-10-26
Appg
APPG San Marino
Name
Consulate of San Marino
Is Private Individual
No
Public Address
c/o Baird House, 15-17 Cross Street, Farringdon, London EC1N 8UW
Payment Type
In kind
Payment Description
Airfare and ground transfers (£498.32), accommodation (£879.60) and subsistence (£413)
Value
£1,790.92
Is Sole Beneficiary
No
Land and property (within or outside the UK)5

Property in Scotland

Registered 31 August 2024

Is Sole Owner
No
Location
Scotland
Property Description
Tilmouth fishing on the River Tweed
Property Owner Details
Joint ownership
Registrable Rental Income
No
Is Land
Yes
Is Any Rental Income Paid To Another Person
No
Country
United Kingdom
Land Use
Agricultural

Property in Gloucestershire

Registered 31 July 2024

Is Sole Owner
Yes
Location
Gloucestershire
Registrable Rental Income
Yes
Is Land
Yes
Is Any Rental Income Paid To Another Person
No
Country
United Kingdom
Land Use
Agricultural

Property in London

Registered 31 July 2024

Is Sole Owner
Yes
Location
London
Property Description
Offices of J Brand
Registrable Rental Income
Yes
Number Of Properties
1
Is Land
No
Is Any Rental Income Paid To Another Person
No
Country
United Kingdom
Property Type
Commercial

Property in Oxford

Registered 31 July 2024

Is Sole Owner
Yes
Location
Oxford
Property Description
Offices
Registrable Rental Income
Yes
Number Of Properties
1
Is Land
No
Is Any Rental Income Paid To Another Person
No
Country
United Kingdom
Property Type
Commercial

Property in London

Registered 31 July 2024

Is Sole Owner
Yes
Location
London
Property Description
House
Registrable Rental Income
No
Number Of Properties
1
Is Land
No
Is Any Rental Income Paid To Another Person
No
Country
United Kingdom
Property Type
Residential
Shareholdings21

Shares in P4847 a Freeze drying pharma related business

Registered 10 October 2024

Shareholding Threshold
(i) Shareholdings: over 15% of issued share capital
Organisation Name
P4847 a Freeze drying pharma related business

Shares in Lowe Holdings Ltd

Registered 31 July 2024

Shareholding Threshold
(i) Shareholdings: over 15% of issued share capital
Organisation Name
Lowe Holdings Ltd
Organisation Description
Holding company for Lowe and Oliver Ltd electrical contractor

Shares in Smarti Environmental Limited

Registered 3 August 2026

Shareholding Threshold
(ii) Other shareholdings, valued at more than £70,000
Registrable Date
2026-07-21
Organisation Name
Smarti Environmental Limited

Shares in BSU Holdings Limited

Registered 13 August 2025

Shareholding Threshold
(ii) Other shareholdings, valued at more than £70,000
Registrable Date
2025-08-06
Organisation Name
BSU Holdings Limited
Organisation Description
Financial Services

Shares in Black Cat Syndicate Ltd

Registered 31 July 2024

Shareholding Threshold
(ii) Other shareholdings, valued at more than £70,000
Organisation Name
Black Cat Syndicate Ltd
Organisation Description
ASX listed gold mining business in Western Australia

Shares in J Brand Ltd

Registered 31 July 2024

Shareholding Threshold
(i) Shareholdings: over 15% of issued share capital
Organisation Name
J Brand Ltd
Organisation Description
Data contractor specialising in retail sector

Shares in Data-Path Office Network Services Limited

Registered 31 July 2024

Shareholding Threshold
(i) Shareholdings: over 15% of issued share capital
Organisation Name
Data-Path Office Network Services Limited
Organisation Description
Data contractor, based in Somerset

Shares in Alto Energy Limited

Registered 31 July 2024

Shareholding Threshold
(i) Shareholdings: over 15% of issued share capital
Organisation Name
Alto Energy Limited
Organisation Description
Heatpump experts

Shares in Alto Investments and Property Limited

Registered 31 July 2024

Shareholding Threshold
(i) Shareholdings: over 15% of issued share capital
Organisation Name
Alto Investments and Property Limited
Organisation Description
Owner of the offices of Alto Energy Limited

Shares in Scarabus Trading Ltd

Registered 31 July 2024

Shareholding Threshold
(i) Shareholdings: over 15% of issued share capital
Organisation Name
Scarabus Trading Ltd
Organisation Description
Holding company for football related franchises - ICFDS, BSS, SOCATOTS

Shares in Blue Bird Holdings Ltd

Registered 31 July 2024

Shareholding Threshold
(ii) Other shareholdings, valued at more than £70,000
Organisation Name
Blue Bird Holdings Ltd
Organisation Description
Ethiopian investment holding company

Shares in L11NK Limited

Registered 31 July 2024

Shareholding Threshold
(ii) Other shareholdings, valued at more than £70,000
Organisation Name
L11NK Limited
Organisation Description
IT App Developer

Shares in Many Pets Ltd

Registered 31 July 2024

Shareholding Threshold
(ii) Other shareholdings, valued at more than £70,000
Organisation Name
Many Pets Ltd
Organisation Description
Online pet insurer

Shares in ATLANT3D Ltd

Registered 31 July 2024

Shareholding Threshold
(ii) Other shareholdings, valued at more than £70,000
Organisation Name
ATLANT3D Ltd
Organisation Description
Atomic layer advance manufacturing, early stage EIS

Shares in Transense Technology Ltd

Registered 31 July 2024

Shareholding Threshold
(ii) Other shareholdings, valued at more than £70,000
Organisation Name
Transense Technology Ltd
Organisation Description
AIM listed company

Shares in Insurance Capital Partners Ltd

Registered 31 July 2024

Shareholding Threshold
(ii) Other shareholdings, valued at more than £70,000
Organisation Name
Insurance Capital Partners Ltd
Organisation Description
Owner of Lloyds of London syndicate capital

Shares in Glass Wall Holdings Limited

Registered 31 July 2024

Shareholding Threshold
(ii) Other shareholdings, valued at more than £70,000
Organisation Name
Glass Wall Holdings Limited
Organisation Description
Cyber security

Shares in Unibio Ltd

Registered 31 July 2024

Shareholding Threshold
(ii) Other shareholdings, valued at more than £70,000
Organisation Name
Unibio Ltd
Organisation Description
Early stage protein production company

Shares in Kona Energy Limited

Registered 31 July 2024

Shareholding Threshold
(ii) Other shareholdings, valued at more than £70,000
Organisation Name
Kona Energy Limited
Organisation Description
Battery storage

Shares in Ossiform Ltd

Registered 31 July 2024

Shareholding Threshold
(ii) Other shareholdings, valued at more than £70,000
Organisation Name
Ossiform Ltd
Organisation Description
Early stage 3D bone printing technology

Shares in SAFETONET Ltd

Registered 31 July 2024

Shareholding Threshold
(ii) Other shareholdings, valued at more than £70,000
Organisation Name
SAFETONET Ltd
Organisation Description
Online child safety software developer
Miscellaneous15

Director, Restore Britain Ltd. This is an unpaid role.

Registered 1 April 2026

Arose On
2026-03-01
Description
Director, Restore Britain Ltd. This is an unpaid role.
Miscellaneous Interest Type
Unpaid role

Chairman of Great Yarmouth First. This is an unpaid role.

Registered 2 December 2025

Arose On
2025-12-01
Description
Chairman of Great Yarmouth First. This is an unpaid role.
Miscellaneous Interest Type
Formal role with a party organisation

Joint ownership of a racehorse

Registered 16 September 2025

Arose On
2025-09-03
Description
Joint ownership of a racehorse
Miscellaneous Interest Type
Other

Leader of Restore Britain. This is an unpaid role.

Registered 1 July 2025

Arose On
2025-06-30
Description
Leader of Restore Britain. This is an unpaid role.
Miscellaneous Interest Type
Unpaid role

Unpaid Director of the Rape Gang Inquiry CIC. This is an unpaid role.

Registered 2 June 2025

Arose On
2025-05-21
Description
Unpaid Director of the Rape Gang Inquiry CIC. This is an unpaid role.
Miscellaneous Interest Type
Unpaid role

Unpaid director of Alto Energy, (wholesale of hardware, plumbing and heating equipment and supplies)

Registered 18 October 2024

Description
Unpaid director of Alto Energy, (wholesale of hardware, plumbing and heating equipment and supplies)
Miscellaneous Interest Type
Unpaid role

Unpaid director of Scarabus (other sports activities)

Registered 18 October 2024

Description
Unpaid director of Scarabus (other sports activities)
Miscellaneous Interest Type
Unpaid role

Unpaid director of Biopharma Process Systems Limited.

Registered 10 October 2024

Description
Unpaid director of Biopharma Process Systems Limited.
Miscellaneous Interest Type
Unpaid role

Unpaid director of Biopharma Technology Ltd.

Registered 10 October 2024

Description
Unpaid director of Biopharma Technology Ltd.
Miscellaneous Interest Type
Unpaid role

Unpaid director of Futebol De Salao.

Registered 10 October 2024

Description
Unpaid director of Futebol De Salao.
Miscellaneous Interest Type
Unpaid role

Unpaid director of ICFDS Global.

Registered 10 October 2024

Description
Unpaid director of ICFDS Global.
Miscellaneous Interest Type
Unpaid role

Unpaid director of Lowe and Oliver Ltd (Electrical Installation, Plumbing, Heat and air-conditioning installation).

Registered 10 October 2024

Description
Unpaid director of Lowe and Oliver Ltd (Electrical Installation, Plumbing, Heat and air-conditioning installation).
Miscellaneous Interest Type
Unpaid role

Unpaid director of Dripping Rock, freshwater fishing.

Registered 10 October 2024

Description
Unpaid director of Dripping Rock, freshwater fishing.
Miscellaneous Interest Type
Unpaid role

Unpaid director of AV Path Ltd.

Registered 10 October 2024

Description
Unpaid director of AV Path Ltd.
Miscellaneous Interest Type
Unpaid role

Unremunerated trustee of the 16th Viscount Mountgarret Will Trust.

Registered 31 July 2024

Description
Unremunerated trustee of the 16th Viscount Mountgarret Will Trust.
Miscellaneous Interest Type
Unpaid role
How to read this section

The chart first groups explicit monetary values by type so different kinds of registered interest remain visually distinct. Select a category bubble to see every individual published value behind it. Project Open Gov does not combine all categories into one grand total or describe support, gifts or visit values as personal income. The salary reference is the basic annual MP salary of £98,599 from 1 April 2026 and is not itself a registered interest.

View this MP's official Register of Interests on Parliament ↗

Voting record

Project Open Gov voting coverage begins with the 2026–27 parliamentary session, which began on 13 May 2026. The earliest Commons division currently available is 19 May 2026, with records currently running to 9 September 2026. Earlier parliamentary sessions are not included; future sessions will be retained within this same record.

About “No recorded vote”. This means the official Commons division record does not show the MP as voting Aye or No, or acting as a teller. It does not by itself explain why there is no recorded vote.

Recent divisions

Draft Plant Health, Seeds, Seed Potatoes and Plant Propagating Material (Amendment) (Northern Ireland) Regulations 2026

Plant Health, Seeds, Seed Potatoes and Plant Propagating Material (Amendment) (Northern Ireland) Regulations 2026

9 September 2026 · Division 72

Voted No
Statutory instrument voteMotion agreed

MPs voted on whether to approve the draft Plant Health, Seeds, Seed Potatoes and Plant Propagating Material (Amendment) (Northern Ireland) Regulations 2026.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

View full voting record (71 divisions in coverage)

71 divisions shown

2026
September 2026 — 12 divisions

Draft Plant Health, Seeds, Seed Potatoes and Plant Propagating Material (Amendment) (Northern Ireland) Regulations 2026

Plant Health, Seeds, Seed Potatoes and Plant Propagating Material (Amendment) (Northern Ireland) Regulations 2026

9 September 2026 · Division 72

Voted No
Statutory instrument voteMotion agreed

MPs voted on whether to approve the draft Plant Health, Seeds, Seed Potatoes and Plant Propagating Material (Amendment) (Northern Ireland) Regulations 2026.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

July 2026 — 17 divisions

Draft Code of Practice on Electronic and Workplace Ballots for Statutory Trade Union Ballots

Draft Code of Practice on Electronic and Workplace Ballots

15 July 2026 · Division 60

Voted No
Other Commons motionMotion agreed

MPs voted to approve a draft Code of Practice governing how electronic and workplace ballots are used for statutory trade union ballots.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Draft Trade Unions (Permissible Means of Voting) and Employment Rights (Unfair Dismissal) (Amendment) Order 2026

Trade Unions (Permissible Means of Voting) and Employment Rights (Unfair Dismissal) (Amendment) Order 2026

15 July 2026 · Division 59

Voted No
Statutory instrument voteMotion agreed

MPs voted on whether to approve the draft Trade Unions (Permissible Means of Voting) and Employment Rights (Unfair Dismissal) (Amendment) Order 2026.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Public Office (Accountability) Bill Report Stage

Amendment 199 — security and intelligence disclosures

14 July 2026 · Division 57

Voted Aye
Bill stage voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on whether the duty of candour could require certain security or intelligence information to be provided only with consent from the head of the relevant service or agency, subject to specified conditions.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Public Office (Accountability) Bill Report Stage

Amendment 3 — safe disclosure to inquiries

14 July 2026 · Division 56

No recorded vote
Bill stage voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on whether public authorities or officials assisting an inquiry, investigation or inquest should have to demonstrate that relevant people can safely disclose information.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Immigration and Asylum Bill

Reasoned amendment to Second Reading

13 July 2026 · Division 54

No recorded vote
Bill stage voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on the Opposition’s reasoned amendment to decline the Immigration and Asylum Bill a Second Reading, arguing that the Bill did not go far enough on illegal immigration, deportations, asylum, settlement and human-rights constraints.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Draft Town and Country Planning (Discharge of Local Planning Authority Functions) (England) Regulations 2026

Town and Country Planning (Discharge of Local Planning Authority Functions) (England) Regulations 2026

8 July 2026 · Division 53

No recorded vote
Statutory instrument voteMotion agreed

MPs voted on whether to approve the draft Town and Country Planning (Discharge of Local Planning Authority Functions) (England) Regulations 2026.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Draft Supply of Machinery (Safety) (Amendment etc.) and the EU Machinery Regulation (Enforcement etc. in Northern Ireland) Regulations 2026

Supply of Machinery (Safety) (Amendment etc.) and the EU Machinery Regulation (Enforcement etc. in Northern Ireland) Regulations 2026

8 July 2026 · Division 52

No recorded vote
Statutory instrument voteMotion agreed

MPs voted on whether to approve the draft Supply of Machinery (Safety) (Amendment etc.) and the EU Machinery Regulation (Enforcement etc. in Northern Ireland) Regulations 2026.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Draft Children’s Wellbeing and Schools Act 2026 (Establishment of Schools) (Consequential Amendments) Regulations 2026

Children’s Wellbeing and Schools Act 2026 (Establishment of Schools) (Consequential Amendments) Regulations 2026

8 July 2026 · Division 51

No recorded vote
Statutory instrument voteMotion agreed

MPs voted on whether to approve the draft Children’s Wellbeing and Schools Act 2026 (Establishment of Schools) (Consequential Amendments) Regulations 2026.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Opposition Day: Early release of prisoners

7 July 2026 · Division 50

No recorded vote
Opposition Day motionMotion agreed

MPs voted on an Opposition Day motion about the early release of prisoners, including concerns about whether people convicted of serious sexual offences would be released.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Taxation (Energy and Vehicles) Bill Committee

New Clause 4 — Electricity Generator Levy rate review

1 July 2026 · Division 47

Voted Aye
New Clause voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on whether to add New Clause 4, which would require the Treasury to review the impact of increasing the Electricity Generator Levy rate to 55% and report to Parliament by 31 March 2028.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Taxation (Energy and Vehicles) Bill Committee

New Clause 2 — care workers’ mileage allowance

1 July 2026 · Division 46

No recorded vote
New Clause voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on whether to add New Clause 2 to the Taxation (Energy and Vehicles) Bill, which would require a review of the approved mileage allowance rate paid to care workers who use a personal vehicle for work.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Employment Tribunals Extension of Jurisdiction (England and Wales) (Amendment) Order 2026

1 July 2026 · Division 45

No recorded vote
Statutory instrument voteMotion agreed

MPs voted on whether to approve the draft Employment Tribunals Extension of Jurisdiction (England and Wales) (Amendment) Order 2026.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Employment Tribunal (Extension of Time Limits) (Miscellaneous Amendments and Transitional Provisions) Regulations 2026

1 July 2026 · Division 44

No recorded vote
Statutory instrument voteMotion agreed

MPs voted on whether to approve the draft Employment Tribunal (Extension of Time Limits) (Miscellaneous Amendments and Transitional Provisions) Regulations 2026.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

June 2026 — 36 divisions

Draft Climate Change Act 2008 (Credit Limit) Order 2026

Climate Change Act 2008 (Credit Limit) Order 2026

24 June 2026 · Division 43

No recorded vote
Statutory instrument voteMotion agreed

MPs voted on whether to approve the draft Climate Change Act 2008 (Credit Limit) Order 2026.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Draft Climate Change Act 2008 (International Aviation and International Shipping) Regulations 2026

Climate Change Act 2008 (International Aviation and International Shipping) Regulations 2026

24 June 2026 · Division 42

No recorded vote
Statutory instrument voteMotion agreed

MPs voted on whether to approve the draft Climate Change Act 2008 (International Aviation and International Shipping) Regulations 2026.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Customs (Tariff and Miscellaneous Amendments) (No. 4) Regulations 2026

24 June 2026 · Division 40

No recorded vote
Statutory instrument voteMotion agreed

MPs voted on whether to approve the draft Customs (Tariff and Miscellaneous Amendments) (No. 4) Regulations 2026.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Armed Forces Bill Report Stage

Amendment 11 — Defence Housing Service budget

22 June 2026 · Division 36

No recorded vote
Bill stage voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on Amendment 11, which would have required the Defence Housing Service to operate within a budget set out in the Defence Investment Plan.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Armed Forces Bill Report Stage

New Clause 22 — impact of Defence Investment Plan delays

22 June 2026 · Division 35

No recorded vote
New Clause voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on whether the Government should publish an assessment of the impact of delays to the Defence Investment Plan.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Armed Forces Bill Report Stage

New Clause 11 — ECHR derogation for overseas operations

22 June 2026 · Division 34

No recorded vote
New Clause voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on whether the Secretary of State should be required to authorise an ECHR derogation for significant overseas military operations.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Armed Forces Bill Report Stage

New Clause 4 — settlement fee waiver for service families

22 June 2026 · Division 33

No recorded vote
New Clause voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on whether to waive indefinite-leave-to-remain fees for spouses or children of serving or former armed forces members who had served for four or more years.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

National Security (State Threats) Bill Committee

New Clause 3 — designation of the IRGC

17 June 2026 · Division 32

No recorded vote
New Clause voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on whether the Bill should include New Clause 3, which would require the Secretary of State to bring forward regulations to designate the IRGC as involved in foreign power threat activity within a month.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

National Security (State Threats) Bill Committee

Amendment 13 — self-directed conduct offences

17 June 2026 · Division 31

No recorded vote
Bill Committee voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on a proposal (Amendment 13) to create new offences for conduct that is self-directed and prepared in relation to a designated body under the Bill.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

National Security (State Threats) Bill Committee

Amendment 8 — hostile activity planned in the UK

17 June 2026 · Division 30

No recorded vote
Bill Committee voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on whether the Bill should explicitly cover hostile activity that is planned in the UK but carried out outside the UK.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

National Security (State Threats) Bill Committee

Amendment 3 — review after designation

17 June 2026 · Division 29

No recorded vote
Bill Committee voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on whether to amend the Bill so that, after a body is designated, the Secretary of State must review whether further action should be taken against the body and connected persons and then report the outcome to Parliament.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

National Security (State Threats) Bill

Allocation of Time — timetable for further consideration

17 June 2026 · Division 28

No recorded vote
Procedural voteMotion agreed

MPs voted on an Allocation of Time motion for the National Security (State Threats) Bill, setting the timetable for its further consideration in the House.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Draft Clean Air Zones Central Services (Fees) (England) (Amendment) Regulations 2026

Clean Air Zones Central Services (Fees) (England) (Amendment) Regulations 2026

16 June 2026 · Division 27

No recorded vote
Statutory instrument voteMotion agreed

MPs voted on whether to approve the draft Clean Air Zones Central Services (Fees) (England) (Amendment) Regulations 2026.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Cyber Security and Resilience (Network and Information Systems) Bill Remaining Stages

Amendment 3 — overseas information sharing and fair trials

16 June 2026 · Division 26

No recorded vote
Bill stage voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on Amendment 3, which would have restricted sharing information with overseas authorities where a fair trial cannot be guaranteed.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Cyber Security and Resilience (Network and Information Systems) Bill Remaining Stages

New Clause 14 — register of foreign powers

16 June 2026 · Division 25

No recorded vote
New Clause voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on whether the Government should establish and maintain a register of foreign powers that the Secretary of State believes present a cyber-security risk to the UK, to inform the use of Part 4 powers.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Cyber Security and Resilience (Network and Information Systems) Bill Remaining Stages

New Clause 13 — Digital Sovereignty Strategy

16 June 2026 · Division 24

No recorded vote
New Clause voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on whether to add New Clause 13, which would require the Government to publish a “Digital Sovereignty Strategy” to assess and mitigate risks to security and resilience from foreign interference and reliance on foreign-supplied technologies and to build domestic capacity.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Royal Albert Hall Bill [Lords]

Royal Albert Hall Bill [Lords]: Revival

15 June 2026 · Division 23

No recorded vote
Bill stage voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on whether the promoter should be given leave to proceed with the Royal Albert Hall Bill in the current Session.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Railways Bill Remaining Stages

New Clause 1 — Passengers’ Charter

10 June 2026 · Division 19

No recorded vote
New Clause voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on whether to insert New Clause 1, which would require a “Passengers' Charter” to set standards and improvement plans for rail passenger experience.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Steel Industry (Nationalisation) Bill Committee

New Clause 4 — compensation and financial assistance cap

9 June 2026 · Division 17

Voted Aye
New Clause voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on whether to add New Clause 4 to the Steel Industry (Nationalisation) Bill, which would cap total compensation and financial assistance payable under the Act unless authorised by a Commons resolution.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Steel Industry (Nationalisation) Bill Committee

New Clause 8 — contingent liabilities statement

8 June 2026 · Division 14

No recorded vote
New Clause voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on whether to require the Secretary of State to make a statement to Parliament about the value of contingent liabilities before using the Bill's main powers to transfer (nationalise) steel undertakings.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Steel Industry (Nationalisation) Bill Committee

New Clause 2 — Stakeholder Advisory Committee

8 June 2026 · Division 13

No recorded vote
New Clause voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on whether to add New Clause 2, which would require the Secretary of State to set up a stakeholder advisory committee and consult it before key public-interest decisions under the Bill.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Steel Industry (Nationalisation) Bill Committee

Amendment 12 — sunset extension

8 June 2026 · Division 12

No recorded vote
Bill Committee voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on Amendment 12 to prevent the Bill's ‘sunset' on principal transfer powers being extended.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Draft Agriculture (Delinked Payments) (Reductions) (England) Regulations 2026

Agriculture (Delinked Payments) (Reductions) (England) Regulations 2026

3 June 2026 · Division 11

No recorded vote
Statutory instrument voteMotion agreed

MPs voted on whether to approve the draft Agriculture (Delinked Payments) (Reductions) (England) Regulations 2026.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Armed Forces Bill Committee

New Clause 13 — single living accommodation standards

2 June 2026 · Division 10

No recorded vote
New Clause voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on whether to add New Clause 13 to the Armed Forces Bill, which would amend the Renters' Rights Act 2025 to set defence housing standards for single living accommodation.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

May 2026 — 6 divisions

Steel Industry (Nationalisation) Bill

Second Reading

21 May 2026 · Division 6

No recorded vote
Bill stage voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on whether the Steel Industry (Nationalisation) Bill should receive a Second Reading and continue to its next stage in Parliament.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

King's Speech Motion for an Address

Amendment (o) — defence readiness

20 May 2026 · Division 2

Voted Aye
King’s Speech amendmentMotion negatived

MPs voted on an amendment to the motion for an Address to the King that would have expressed regret at the lack of a Defence Readiness Bill and other defence-related delays, and urged the Government to bring forward relevant measures and raise defence spending.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Individual voting states are verified against the official Commons Votes division data. Project Open Gov adds the explanatory text, vote type and link to the corresponding Project Open Gov vote page.

Spoken contributions

Recent debates and proceedings in which Parliament records this MP as contributing. Project Open Gov shows the official contribution summary by debate, rather than listing every individual speech or intervention.

Coverage on this profile begins with the 2026–27 session (13 May 2026).

Illegal Immigrants: Offshore Detention and Deportation

13 July 2026 · House of Commons · Westminster Hall

1 speech1 intervention

Child Sexual Offender Data

1 June 2026 · House of Commons · Westminster Hall

1 speech1 intervention

View all spoken contributions on Parliament ↗

Written questions

Recent written questions tabled by this MP. Answers are kept behind an expander so the profile stays compact.

Coverage on this profile begins with the 2026–27 session (13 May 2026).

Written question 26269

Tabled 1 September 2026 · Home Office · UIN 26269

Awaiting answer

To ask the Secretary of State for the Home Department, what assessment she has made of the effectiveness of the Flee Fund and Future Fund in supporting survivors of domestic abuse to achieve long-term independence.

Written question 26268

Tabled 1 September 2026 · Home Office · UIN 26268

Awaiting answer

To ask the Secretary of State for the Home Department, how many applications to the Flee Fund and Future Fund have been (a) received, (b) approved, and (c) rejected in each year since the schemes commenced; and what the sex of applicants and recipients wa

Asylum: Shropshire

Tabled 10 July 2026 · Home Office · UIN 17861

Answered

To ask the Secretary of State for the Home Department, what criteria were used in assessing the suitability of the Stoke Heath development for asylum accommodation; what assessment was made of local transport links, access to healthcare, educational provi

View answer · 15 July 2026

Answered by: Alex Norris

The Home Secretary directly intervened to stop migrants being moved into the Stoke Heath development in Shropshire and no asylum seekers remain on site.The Home Secretary has introduced a robust process which means that under the enhanced assurance and go...

Asylum: Shropshire

Tabled 10 July 2026 · Home Office · UIN 17860

Answered

To ask the Secretary of State for the Home Department, whether her Department plans to use housing at the Stoke Heath housing estate to accommodate asylum seekers; and whether she will make a statement.

View answer · 15 July 2026

Answered by: Alex Norris

The Home Secretary directly intervened to stop migrants being moved into the Stoke Heath development in Shropshire and no asylum seekers remain on site.The Home Secretary has introduced a robust process which means that under the enhanced assurance and go...

Civil Servants: Trade Unions

Tabled 10 July 2026 · Cabinet Office · UIN 17862

Answered

To ask the Minister for the Cabinet Office, what criteria he uses to distinguish permissible trade union political campaigning by civil servants holding union office from prohibited party-political activity under the Civil Service Code.

View answer · 16 July 2026

Answered by: Satvir Kaur

Paragraph 4.2.9 of the Civil Service Management Code sets out that Civil Servants who are elected national, departmental, or branch representatives or officers of a recognised trade union need not seek permission before publicising union views on an offic...

View 189 more written questions

Opening this section loads the next 30 records.

View all written questions on Parliament ↗

Early Day Motions

Parliament lists these Early Day Motions as supported by this MP. The member endpoint does not say whether the MP was the primary sponsor or a later signatory, so Project Open Gov does not assign that role.

This profile shows supported Early Day Motions tabled from 13 May 2026 onwards.

Right to peaceful protest against illegal immigration

EDM 753 · Tabled 7 September 2026 · 4 signatures

Temporary licensing relaxation for the England v Mexico world cup fixture

EDM 512 · Tabled 2 July 2026 · 1 signature

Air conditioning in hospitals, care homes, schools and nurseries

EDM 477 · Tabled 29 June 2026 · 19 signatures

View 2 more Early Day Motions

Opening this section loads the next 30 records.

View this MP's Early Day Motions on Parliament ↗

Constituency and election

Great Yarmouth is a constituency in the East of England region of England. The seat has been held by Rupert Lowe (Restore Britain) since July 2024.

Where is this constituency?

Great Yarmouth Lowestoft Norwich North North Norfolk South Norfolk Norwich South Broadland and Fakenham Waveney Valley Suffolk Coastal Mid Norfolk Bury St Edmunds and Stowmarket North West Norfolk South West Norfolk England
Great Yarmouth Restore Britain

Boundary data: ONS Open Geography Portal.

2024 General Election

Held on 4 July 2024

Winning partyReform UKRUK Gain
Majority1,426
Turnout55.6%40,748 votes cast
Electorate73,317

View constituency dashboard

This profile shows a concise election summary. The full candidate result and further constituency information are available on the constituency dashboard. Turnout percentage is calculated by Project Open Gov from the official turnout and electorate figures. Constituency and election data last collected 18 August 2026.

Scroll to Top