← Back to MPs

MP profile

Fleur Anderson MP

Labour · Putney

View official Parliament profile ↗

At a glance

Constituency
Putney
Party
Labour
MP since
2019
House
House of Commons
Contact your MP

Use the official contact details below, or create a simple draft message to copy into your own email or contact form. Where an official email address is available, you can also open the finished draft in your own email application. Verified vote and constituency records can add factual context to the same private drafting tool.

Parliamentary office

House of Commons
London
SW1A 0AA

The phone number provided is for the UK Parliament Contact Centre. When you call, a member of the team will attempt to put you through to the Member's office.

View current contact details on Parliament ↗

Draft a message

Private by design. This tool runs in your browser. Project Open Gov does not submit, store or send what you type here.

Current rolesComing up · 15 Sep

Parliamentary Calendar

Coming up

Upcoming parliamentary business linked to this MP's current committees and, where available, Bills Parliament records them as proposing or sponsoring.

Committee

Foreign Affairs Committee

Formal meeting (private meeting)

Updated

Private meeting · Tuesday 15 September 2026 · 10:00 BST

Room 5, Palace of Westminster

Committee items show scheduled business for committees the MP currently serves on and do not confirm individual attendance. Bill items are shown only where Parliament's Bills data records this MP as proposer or sponsor and Calendar Core has an official future stage. A scheduled stage does not mean that stage has happened. Future parliamentary business can change.

Parliamentary career

This section uses the official Parliament Biography record to show current and previous parliamentary roles and memberships.

1current committee membership
1 representation · 1 government post · 3 opposition posts · 6 committee membershipsprevious parliamentary career

Current

Representation

  • Putney
Constituency boundaries changed in 2024. Parliament records the current constituency separately from the constituency that existed before the 2024 General Election, even where the constituency name remained the same.

Parliamentary party affiliation

  • Labour

Current committee memberships

Foreign Affairs Committee

House of Commons · (HC) Public Standing Orders - Departmental

Member · since 27 October 2025
Previous parliamentary career

Previous representations

  • Putney

Previous government posts

  • Parliamentary Under-Secretary (Northern Ireland Office)

Previous opposition posts

  • Shadow Minister (Northern Ireland)
  • Shadow Paymaster General
  • Shadow Minister (Cabinet Office)

Previous committee memberships

  • British Citizenship (Northern Ireland) Bill
  • Employment Relations (Flexible Working) Bill
  • Elections Bill
  • Education Committee
  • Ecclesiastical Committee
  • Education Committee

Career data last collected 5 September 2026. Current committee details come from Parliament's Committees service; previous committee history comes from the Parliament Biography record. View the official Parliament career page ↗

Registered interests

This section reflects the interests currently published for this MP in the latest House of Commons Register of Members' Financial Interests. Project Open Gov does not apply its own date filter or remove entries that Parliament still publishes.

Latest register7 September 2026
Published parent interests7
Categories represented3
Published GBP values4

Published monetary values

The overview combines the explicit GBP values currently published by Parliament into one bubble for each type of monetary interest. Select a category to break that bubble into every published component. Circle area is proportional to value. The basic annual MP salary is shown only as a reference for scale.

Salary source: IPSA ↗
Basic MP salarySupport for MP activitiesGifts / hospitality

The overview shows every monetary category for which Parliament publishes an explicit GBP value. Category bubbles are sums of the individual published values within that category; they are provided for visual comparison and are not described as personal income. Selecting a category shows every component used in that bubble. Small components carry their value where space permits. Every component can be selected to show its full value and description, and to jump to the exact register entry below.

View all published monetary entries used in this comparison
  1. £2,100 — Support for MP activities · The Coalition for Global Prosperity - £2,100.00
  2. £1,860 — Support for MP activities · Aid Alliance - £1,860.00
  3. £1,860 — Support for MP activities · Aid Alliance - £1,860.00
  4. £1,010 — Gifts / hospitality · The All England Lawn Tennis Club (Championships) - £1,010.00

Interests by category

Open a category to see the underlying records and any related payments or sub-entries published by Parliament.

Donations and other support (including loans) for activities as an MP3

The Coalition for Global Prosperity - £2,100.00

Registered 4 August 2026

Donation Source
(b) Any other support not included in Category 2(a)
Payment Type
In kind
Payment Description
The services of a Senior Policy Advisor for 1 day per week from Monday 13th April to Monday 15th June. This advisor supports my work on international development and the Foreign Affairs Committee; their work is directed by me but they are paid by the Coalition for Global Prosperity
Value
£2,100
Received Date
2026-04-13
Accepted Date
2026-04-13
Received End Date
2026-06-15
Is Sole Beneficiary
Yes
Donor Name
The Coalition for Global Prosperity
Donor Public Address
1 Horse Guards Avenue, Westminster, London SW1A 2HU
Donor Status
Company
Donor Company Name
The Coalition for Global Prosperity
Donor Company Identifier
10894509
Donor Company Identifier Source
Companies House

Aid Alliance - £1,860.00

Registered 15 June 2026

Donation Source
(b) Any other support not included in Category 2(a)
Payment Type
In kind
Payment Description
The services of an Adviser for one day per week, from 1 May 2026 to 31 July 2026
Value
£1,860
Received Date
2026-05-01
Accepted Date
2026-05-01
Received End Date
2026-07-31
Is Sole Beneficiary
Yes
Donor Name
Aid Alliance
Donor Public Address
50 Coller Road, Norwich NR6 7FB
Donor Status
Company
Donor Company Name
Aid Alliance
Donor Company Identifier
16507092
Donor Company Identifier Source
Companies House

Aid Alliance - £1,860.00

Registered 3 February 2026

Donation Source
(b) Any other support not included in Category 2(a)
Payment Type
In kind
Payment Description
The services of an Adviser for 1 day per week from 19 January 2026 to 30 April 2026
Value
£1,860
Received Date
2026-01-19
Accepted Date
2026-01-19
Received End Date
2026-04-30
Is Sole Beneficiary
Yes
Donor Name
Aid Alliance
Donor Public Address
50 Coller Road, Norwich NR6 7FB
Donor Status
Company
Donor Company Name
Aid Alliance
Donor Company Identifier
16507092
Donor Company Identifier Source
Companies House
Gifts, benefits and hospitality from UK sources1

The All England Lawn Tennis Club (Championships) - £1,010.00

Registered 4 August 2026

Payment Type
In kind
Payment Description
Two tickets for myself and my husband for the Royal Box, Centre Court, including hospitality. (The cost of the catering elements in the Royal Box this year was £330 per person and a Centre Court ticket for Friday 3 July was £175 per person)
Value
£1,010
Received Date
2026-07-03
Accepted Date
2026-07-03
Is Sole Beneficiary
Yes
Donor Name
The All England Lawn Tennis Club (Championships)
Donor Public Address
Church Road Wimbledon SW19 5AE
Donor Status
Company
Donor Company Name
The All England Lawn Tennis Club (Championships)
Donor Company Identifier
07546773
Donor Company Identifier Source
Companies House
Visits outside the UK3

International visit to Kenya between 24 May 2026 and 29 May 2026

Registered 15 June 2026

Country
Kenya
Purpose
Cross-party visit to Kenya to engage with political, business and civil society stakeholders on shared UK-Kenya priorities.
Start Date
2026-05-24
End Date
2026-05-29
Name
The Coalition for Global Prosperity (CGP)
Is Private Individual
No
Public Address
1 Horse Guards Avenue, London SW1A 2HU
Payment Type
In kind
Payment Description
Flights (£1965.40), accomodation (£850.17), local transport (£1246.14), food, refreshments and misc. (£383.34)
Value
£4,445.05
Is Sole Beneficiary
Yes

International visit to Jersey between 26 March 2026 and 29 March 2026

Registered 29 April 2026

Country
Jersey
Country
Guernsey
Destination
also visited Sark
Purpose
Channel Islands All-Party Parliamentary Group visit to the Channel Islands. The group engaged in high level political meetings with Channel Islands Ministers, deputies and dignitaries and engaged in a wide array of cultural visits to increase understanding and cooperation between parliamentarians and their counterparts in the Channel Islands. Members met and engaged with representatives of the CPA in Jersey and Guernsey.
Start Date
2026-03-26
End Date
2026-03-29
Appg
Channel Islands All-Party Parliamentary Group
Name
Government of Jersey London Office
Is Private Individual
No
Public Address
4th Floor, 2 Queen Anne’s Gate Buildings, Dartmouth Street, London SW1H 9BP
Payment Type
In kind
Payment Description
On island transport and subsistence
Value
£505
Is Sole Beneficiary
Yes
Name
States of Guernsey
Is Private Individual
No
Public Address
Sir Charles Frossard House, La Charroterie, St Peter Port, Guernsey, Channel Islands GY1 1FH
Payment Type
In kind
Payment Description
On island transport and subsistence
Value
£340
Is Sole Beneficiary
Yes
Name
Commonwealth Parliamentary Association
Is Private Individual
No
Public Address
Richmond House, Houses of parliament, London SW1A 0AA
Payment Type
In kind
Payment Description
Transport and accommodation
Value
£998.98
Is Sole Beneficiary
Yes

International visit to Denmark between 23 October 2025 and 24 October 2025

Registered 31 October 2025

Country
Denmark
Destination
Copenhagen
Purpose
APPG visit to high-level meetings and site visits in Copenhagen cross-channel cooperation for decarbonising heat and energy.
Start Date
2025-10-23
End Date
2025-10-24
Appg
APPG for Renewable & Sustainable Energy
Name
Parliamentary Renewable & Sustainable Energy Group (PRASEG) Secretariat for the APPG for Renewable & Sustainable Energy
Is Private Individual
No
Public Address
PRASEG, 10 Dean Farrar Street, London SW1H 0DX
Payment Type
In kind
Payment Description
Accommodation, return flights and subsistence
Value
£888.40
Is Sole Beneficiary
No
How to read this section

The chart first groups explicit monetary values by type so different kinds of registered interest remain visually distinct. Select a category bubble to see every individual published value behind it. Project Open Gov does not combine all categories into one grand total or describe support, gifts or visit values as personal income. The salary reference is the basic annual MP salary of £98,599 from 1 April 2026 and is not itself a registered interest.

View this MP's official Register of Interests on Parliament ↗

Voting record

Project Open Gov voting coverage begins with the 2026–27 parliamentary session, which began on 13 May 2026. The earliest Commons division currently available is 19 May 2026, with records currently running to 9 September 2026. Earlier parliamentary sessions are not included; future sessions will be retained within this same record.

About “No recorded vote”. This means the official Commons division record does not show the MP as voting Aye or No, or acting as a teller. It does not by itself explain why there is no recorded vote.

Recent divisions

Draft Plant Health, Seeds, Seed Potatoes and Plant Propagating Material (Amendment) (Northern Ireland) Regulations 2026

Plant Health, Seeds, Seed Potatoes and Plant Propagating Material (Amendment) (Northern Ireland) Regulations 2026

9 September 2026 · Division 72

Voted Aye
Statutory instrument voteMotion agreed

MPs voted on whether to approve the draft Plant Health, Seeds, Seed Potatoes and Plant Propagating Material (Amendment) (Northern Ireland) Regulations 2026.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

View full voting record (71 divisions in coverage)

71 divisions shown

2026
September 2026 — 12 divisions

Draft Plant Health, Seeds, Seed Potatoes and Plant Propagating Material (Amendment) (Northern Ireland) Regulations 2026

Plant Health, Seeds, Seed Potatoes and Plant Propagating Material (Amendment) (Northern Ireland) Regulations 2026

9 September 2026 · Division 72

Voted Aye
Statutory instrument voteMotion agreed

MPs voted on whether to approve the draft Plant Health, Seeds, Seed Potatoes and Plant Propagating Material (Amendment) (Northern Ireland) Regulations 2026.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

July 2026 — 17 divisions

Draft Code of Practice on Electronic and Workplace Ballots for Statutory Trade Union Ballots

Draft Code of Practice on Electronic and Workplace Ballots

15 July 2026 · Division 60

Voted Aye
Other Commons motionMotion agreed

MPs voted to approve a draft Code of Practice governing how electronic and workplace ballots are used for statutory trade union ballots.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Draft Trade Unions (Permissible Means of Voting) and Employment Rights (Unfair Dismissal) (Amendment) Order 2026

Trade Unions (Permissible Means of Voting) and Employment Rights (Unfair Dismissal) (Amendment) Order 2026

15 July 2026 · Division 59

Voted Aye
Statutory instrument voteMotion agreed

MPs voted on whether to approve the draft Trade Unions (Permissible Means of Voting) and Employment Rights (Unfair Dismissal) (Amendment) Order 2026.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Public Office (Accountability) Bill Report Stage

Amendment 199 — security and intelligence disclosures

14 July 2026 · Division 57

Voted No
Bill stage voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on whether the duty of candour could require certain security or intelligence information to be provided only with consent from the head of the relevant service or agency, subject to specified conditions.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Immigration and Asylum Bill

Reasoned amendment to Second Reading

13 July 2026 · Division 54

No recorded vote
Bill stage voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on the Opposition’s reasoned amendment to decline the Immigration and Asylum Bill a Second Reading, arguing that the Bill did not go far enough on illegal immigration, deportations, asylum, settlement and human-rights constraints.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Draft Town and Country Planning (Discharge of Local Planning Authority Functions) (England) Regulations 2026

Town and Country Planning (Discharge of Local Planning Authority Functions) (England) Regulations 2026

8 July 2026 · Division 53

Voted Aye
Statutory instrument voteMotion agreed

MPs voted on whether to approve the draft Town and Country Planning (Discharge of Local Planning Authority Functions) (England) Regulations 2026.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Draft Supply of Machinery (Safety) (Amendment etc.) and the EU Machinery Regulation (Enforcement etc. in Northern Ireland) Regulations 2026

Supply of Machinery (Safety) (Amendment etc.) and the EU Machinery Regulation (Enforcement etc. in Northern Ireland) Regulations 2026

8 July 2026 · Division 52

Voted Aye
Statutory instrument voteMotion agreed

MPs voted on whether to approve the draft Supply of Machinery (Safety) (Amendment etc.) and the EU Machinery Regulation (Enforcement etc. in Northern Ireland) Regulations 2026.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Draft Children’s Wellbeing and Schools Act 2026 (Establishment of Schools) (Consequential Amendments) Regulations 2026

Children’s Wellbeing and Schools Act 2026 (Establishment of Schools) (Consequential Amendments) Regulations 2026

8 July 2026 · Division 51

Voted Aye
Statutory instrument voteMotion agreed

MPs voted on whether to approve the draft Children’s Wellbeing and Schools Act 2026 (Establishment of Schools) (Consequential Amendments) Regulations 2026.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Opposition Day: Early release of prisoners

7 July 2026 · Division 50

No recorded vote
Opposition Day motionMotion agreed

MPs voted on an Opposition Day motion about the early release of prisoners, including concerns about whether people convicted of serious sexual offences would be released.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Taxation (Energy and Vehicles) Bill Committee

New Clause 4 — Electricity Generator Levy rate review

1 July 2026 · Division 47

Voted No
New Clause voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on whether to add New Clause 4, which would require the Treasury to review the impact of increasing the Electricity Generator Levy rate to 55% and report to Parliament by 31 March 2028.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Taxation (Energy and Vehicles) Bill Committee

New Clause 2 — care workers’ mileage allowance

1 July 2026 · Division 46

Voted No
New Clause voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on whether to add New Clause 2 to the Taxation (Energy and Vehicles) Bill, which would require a review of the approved mileage allowance rate paid to care workers who use a personal vehicle for work.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Employment Tribunal (Extension of Time Limits) (Miscellaneous Amendments and Transitional Provisions) Regulations 2026

1 July 2026 · Division 44

Voted Aye
Statutory instrument voteMotion agreed

MPs voted on whether to approve the draft Employment Tribunal (Extension of Time Limits) (Miscellaneous Amendments and Transitional Provisions) Regulations 2026.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

June 2026 — 36 divisions

Draft Climate Change Act 2008 (International Aviation and International Shipping) Regulations 2026

Climate Change Act 2008 (International Aviation and International Shipping) Regulations 2026

24 June 2026 · Division 42

Voted Aye
Statutory instrument voteMotion agreed

MPs voted on whether to approve the draft Climate Change Act 2008 (International Aviation and International Shipping) Regulations 2026.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

National Security (State Threats) Bill Committee

New Clause 3 — designation of the IRGC

17 June 2026 · Division 32

No recorded vote
New Clause voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on whether the Bill should include New Clause 3, which would require the Secretary of State to bring forward regulations to designate the IRGC as involved in foreign power threat activity within a month.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

National Security (State Threats) Bill Committee

Amendment 13 — self-directed conduct offences

17 June 2026 · Division 31

No recorded vote
Bill Committee voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on a proposal (Amendment 13) to create new offences for conduct that is self-directed and prepared in relation to a designated body under the Bill.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

National Security (State Threats) Bill Committee

Amendment 8 — hostile activity planned in the UK

17 June 2026 · Division 30

No recorded vote
Bill Committee voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on whether the Bill should explicitly cover hostile activity that is planned in the UK but carried out outside the UK.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

National Security (State Threats) Bill Committee

Amendment 3 — review after designation

17 June 2026 · Division 29

No recorded vote
Bill Committee voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on whether to amend the Bill so that, after a body is designated, the Secretary of State must review whether further action should be taken against the body and connected persons and then report the outcome to Parliament.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

National Security (State Threats) Bill

Allocation of Time — timetable for further consideration

17 June 2026 · Division 28

No recorded vote
Procedural voteMotion agreed

MPs voted on an Allocation of Time motion for the National Security (State Threats) Bill, setting the timetable for its further consideration in the House.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Draft Clean Air Zones Central Services (Fees) (England) (Amendment) Regulations 2026

Clean Air Zones Central Services (Fees) (England) (Amendment) Regulations 2026

16 June 2026 · Division 27

Voted Aye
Statutory instrument voteMotion agreed

MPs voted on whether to approve the draft Clean Air Zones Central Services (Fees) (England) (Amendment) Regulations 2026.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Cyber Security and Resilience (Network and Information Systems) Bill Remaining Stages

Amendment 3 — overseas information sharing and fair trials

16 June 2026 · Division 26

Voted No
Bill stage voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on Amendment 3, which would have restricted sharing information with overseas authorities where a fair trial cannot be guaranteed.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Cyber Security and Resilience (Network and Information Systems) Bill Remaining Stages

New Clause 14 — register of foreign powers

16 June 2026 · Division 25

Voted No
New Clause voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on whether the Government should establish and maintain a register of foreign powers that the Secretary of State believes present a cyber-security risk to the UK, to inform the use of Part 4 powers.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Cyber Security and Resilience (Network and Information Systems) Bill Remaining Stages

New Clause 13 — Digital Sovereignty Strategy

16 June 2026 · Division 24

Voted No
New Clause voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on whether to add New Clause 13, which would require the Government to publish a “Digital Sovereignty Strategy” to assess and mitigate risks to security and resilience from foreign interference and reliance on foreign-supplied technologies and to build domestic capacity.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Royal Albert Hall Bill [Lords]

Royal Albert Hall Bill [Lords]: Revival

15 June 2026 · Division 23

No recorded vote
Bill stage voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on whether the promoter should be given leave to proceed with the Royal Albert Hall Bill in the current Session.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Steel Industry (Nationalisation) Bill Committee

New Clause 4 — compensation and financial assistance cap

9 June 2026 · Division 17

Voted No
New Clause voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on whether to add New Clause 4 to the Steel Industry (Nationalisation) Bill, which would cap total compensation and financial assistance payable under the Act unless authorised by a Commons resolution.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Steel Industry (Nationalisation) Bill Committee

New Clause 8 — contingent liabilities statement

8 June 2026 · Division 14

Voted No
New Clause voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on whether to require the Secretary of State to make a statement to Parliament about the value of contingent liabilities before using the Bill's main powers to transfer (nationalise) steel undertakings.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Steel Industry (Nationalisation) Bill Committee

New Clause 2 — Stakeholder Advisory Committee

8 June 2026 · Division 13

Voted No
New Clause voteMotion negatived

MPs voted on whether to add New Clause 2, which would require the Secretary of State to set up a stakeholder advisory committee and consult it before key public-interest decisions under the Bill.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

May 2026 — 6 divisions

King's Speech Motion for an Address

Amendment (o) — defence readiness

20 May 2026 · Division 2

Voted No
King’s Speech amendmentMotion negatived

MPs voted on an amendment to the motion for an Address to the King that would have expressed regret at the lack of a Defence Readiness Bill and other defence-related delays, and urged the Government to bring forward relevant measures and raise defence spending.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

King’s Speech: Amendment (i) — energy security

Amendment (i) — energy security

19 May 2026 · Division 1

No recorded vote
King’s Speech amendmentMotion negatived

MPs voted on a Conservative amendment to the King’s Speech motion on energy security.

The official division record does not show a recorded vote for this MP. It does not state the reason.

Official source: Commons division record ↗

Individual voting states are verified against the official Commons Votes division data. Project Open Gov adds the explanatory text, vote type and link to the corresponding Project Open Gov vote page.

Spoken contributions

Recent debates and proceedings in which Parliament records this MP as contributing. Project Open Gov shows the official contribution summary by debate, rather than listing every individual speech or intervention.

Coverage on this profile begins with the 2026–27 session (13 May 2026).

Direction of Government

1 September 2026 · House of Commons · Commons Chamber

1 supplementary question

Estate Regeneration

15 July 2026 · House of Commons · Westminster Hall

1 speech1 intervention

Future of Thames Water

14 July 2026 · House of Commons · Commons Chamber

1 intervention

Israel: E1 Zone Expansion

1 July 2026 · House of Commons · Commons Chamber

1 supplementary question
View 11 more spoken contribution records

Opening this section loads the next 30 records.

View all spoken contributions on Parliament ↗

Written questions

Recent written questions tabled by this MP. Answers are kept behind an expander so the profile stays compact.

Coverage on this profile begins with the 2026–27 session (13 May 2026).

Air Pollution

Tabled 28 August 2026 · Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs · UIN 21910

Awaiting answer

To ask the Secretary of State for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs, what steps the Department is taking to help ensure that local air quality action plans identify pollution hotspots and include measures to protect people who are vulnerable to poor air

Respiratory Diseases: Health Services

Tabled 28 August 2026 · Department of Health and Social Care · UIN 21909

Awaiting answer

To ask the Secretary of State for Health and Social Care, what her department’s timeline is for deciding on the second wave of Modern Service Frameworks, and whether respiratory conditions will be considered.

Transport: Air Pollution

Tabled 28 August 2026 · Department for Transport · UIN 21911

Awaiting answer

To ask the Secretary of State for Transport, whether the Department is taking steps to ensure that the potential impact of transport-related air pollution on people with cystic fibrosis and other respiratory conditions is considered in decisions on major

Sudan: Armed Conflict

Tabled 25 August 2026 · Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office · UIN 901113

Answered

To ask the Secretary of State for Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Affairs, what discussions his Department has had with the Coalition for Atrocity Prevention and Justice for Sudan on civilian protection measures.

View answer · 1 September 2026

Answered by: Kirsty McNeill

We are working closely with our partners in the Coalition for Atrocity Prevention and Justice for Sudan to raise the costs of atrocities, advance justice, and bolster local peacebuilding and protection efforts. We have jointly responded to risks of atroci...

Breasts: Plastic Surgery

Tabled 16 July 2026 · Department of Health and Social Care · UIN 19466

Awaiting answer

To ask the Secretary of State for Health and Social Care, if he will ensure that records from the UK National Breast Implant Registry for 1993 to 2006 are retained and preserved.

View 33 more written questions

Opening this section loads the next 30 records.

View all written questions on Parliament ↗

Early Day Motions

Parliament lists these Early Day Motions as supported by this MP. The member endpoint does not say whether the MP was the primary sponsor or a later signatory, so Project Open Gov does not assign that role.

This profile shows supported Early Day Motions tabled from 13 May 2026 onwards.

No supported Early Day Motions are currently stored within this coverage period.

View this MP's Early Day Motions on Parliament ↗

Constituency and election

Putney is a constituency in London, England. The seat has been held by Fleur Anderson (Labour) since July 2024.

Where is this constituency?

Putney Chelsea and Fulham Wimbledon Hammersmith and Chiswick Richmond Park Kensington and Bayswater Tooting Battersea Ealing Central and Acton Mitcham and Morden Kingston and Surbiton Clapham and Brixton Hill Streatham and Croydon North Cities of London and Westminster Vauxhall and Camberwell Green Brentford and Isleworth Twickenham Dulwich and West Norwood Croydon West Peckham Ealing Southall Bermondsey and Old Southwark Esher and Walton Lewisham West and East Dulwich Feltham and Heston Beckenham and Penge Croydon East Poplar and Limehouse Runnymede and Weybridge England
Putney Labour

Boundary data: ONS Open Geography Portal.

2024 General Election

Held on 4 July 2024

Winning partyLabourLab Hold
Majority12,488
Turnout67.8%49,295 votes cast
Electorate72,686

View constituency dashboard

This profile shows a concise election summary. The full candidate result and further constituency information are available on the constituency dashboard. Turnout percentage is calculated by Project Open Gov from the official turnout and electorate figures. Constituency and election data last collected 18 August 2026.

Scroll to Top